TASK 5 INGGRIS

name of group :
vivi lutviah as Snow white Stepmother
Fera Rositadewi as Snow White
Jamal Ali umaternate as The Slave
Nawaf Kusuma Bahri as The Dwarf 1
Erwin Febrianto as The Dwarves 2
SNOW WHITE

One time, there lived a beautiful queen who really want to have children. She said “I want to have a child white as snow, red as blood, and black as this my timber frame . shortly afterwards, the queen gave birth a beautiful princess named “snow white” but after that the queen died. Finally, snow white father married with jealous queen, she is snow white stepmother.
Snow White’s stepmother: O, my slaves who is the most beautiful all over this country?
The Slave: you are the most beautiful my queen
Stepmother snow white: of course, I am the most beautiful woman in this country.
The Slave: but, there is someone more beautiful than the queen. she was Snow White.
Snow White’s stepmother: what do you said? damn, no one can match my beauty!
The Slave: yeah im sorry queen, but snow white was the most beautiful women in this country.
Stepmother of Snow White: I will not let it happen, now I command you to kill and dispose of snow white in the jungle
The Slave: are you serious about this queen? I cant do that.
Snow White’s stepmother: you have to do that! or your life will be instead!
The Slave : let the queen, I will execute your command.
Snow White’s stepmother: nice! bring snow white hearts as proof you’ve killed her!
after that, the slaves began to persuade the white snow to go with him to the forest
The slave: snow white, will you come with me to the woods?
Snow White: I dont mind, I’ll help you to hunt .
The slave: you’re either completely snow white and you’re very pretty.
Snow White: I’m glad to help you to hunting Forest, I like the atmosphere.
The slave: forgive me snow white
snow white: what is it?
The slave: your mother actually told me to kill you, but I cant .
snow white: to kill me? you’re so mean!
The slave: stay cool white snow, I will not kill you. but go now before I change my mind.
Snow White ran away into the forest, the slave was killed a wild boar to be taken replace heart of snow white . snow white also found a nice little house.
snow white: this house is funny once, it seems convenient. yeah I can stay here.
Dwarf 1: hey who are you? What do you want in my house?
Dwarf 2: hey, you take my seat
snow white: sorry sir, I have been presumptuous to enter your home.
Dwarf 1: You would want to steal our home
snow white: not really, I just want to ride to live here. may I?
Dwarf 2: be really, we are glad there is a beautiful woman like you to live here
Dwarf 1: protect your speak, should be not !
Snow White: I’ll help you really clean the house, can I live here?
Dwarf 2: ignore him , you can stay here
Dwarf 1: allowed, as long you dont touch my stuff
snow white: yes sir thank dwarf
presence known snow white stay life, the queen trying again to kill snow white.
Snow White’s stepmother: slave damn, you’re lying to me all this time! Snow white still alive!
The slave: forgive me my queen, I could not bring myself to kill snow white
Snow White’s stepmother: Take me to the place you throw snow white, I’ll kill her with my own hands
after finding out where the snow white, the queen’s residence was making plans to kill the snow white , she was disguised as an old woman and gave Snow White a poisoned apple.
Snow White’s stepmother: Oh beautiful girl, can I just take a break in your house. I’m very tired
snow white: of course grandmother, please. what are you doing in jungle alone?
Snow White stepmother : I’m lost, I give you this apple. it feels so sweet, I just pick the forest
Snow White: Oh thanks, it seems good.
Snow White’s stepmother: hihiihii, feel my toxic was snow white. Now I am a beautiful woman across the country
Dwarf-1: hey, who are you?
Dwarves 2: What are you doing here? snow white …….
Dwarf 1: what you do with snow white! huh?
Snow White’s stepmother: I …. I do not know
Dwarves 2: basic witch, you’re a kill snow white
Dwarf 1: The cheek! I will never forgive you!
Dwarves 2: we beat her .
After that the queen never appeared again, but two dwarves now mourn their see the snow white died .
Dwarf 1: I’m sorry once been scolded. I’m very fond of snow white
Dwarves 2: I will cherish snow white
Dwarf 1: we will miss you snow white (putting in your body life snow white flowers)
Dwarves 2: oh … snow white , I hope that this flower can be you wake up.
end of story, snow white awoke from her sleep and live happily ever after with 2 dwarves .

By nawafkusumabahri Posted in English

Leave a comment